MdePkg: Add UEFI2.6 MemoryAttributes Table definition.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 23:28:31 +0000 (07:28 +0800)
Add UEFI2.6 MemoryAttributes Table definition header
file.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Guid/MemoryAttributesTable.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/MdePkg/Include/Guid/MemoryAttributesTable.h b/MdePkg/Include/Guid/MemoryAttributesTable.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a2db936
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,34 @@
+/** @file\r
+  GUIDs used for UEFI Memory Attributes Table in the UEFI 2.6 specification.\r
+\r
+  Copyright (c) 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+  This program and the accompanying materials\r
+  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
+  which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
+  http://opensource.org/licenses/bsd-license.php\r
+\r
+  THE PROGRAM IS DISTRIBUTED UNDER THE BSD LICENSE ON AN "AS IS" BASIS,\r
+  WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.\r
+\r
+**/\r
+\r
+#ifndef __UEFI_MEMORY_ATTRIBUTES_TABLE_H__\r
+#define __UEFI_MEMORY_ATTRIBUTES_TABLE_H__\r
+\r
+#define EFI_MEMORY_ATTRIBUTES_TABLE_GUID {\\r
+  0xdcfa911d, 0x26eb, 0x469f, {0xa2, 0x20, 0x38, 0xb7, 0xdc, 0x46, 0x12, 0x20} \\r
+}\r
+\r
+typedef struct {\r
+  UINT32                Version;\r
+  UINT32                NumberOfEntries;\r
+  UINT32                DescriptorSize;\r
+  UINT32                Reserved;\r
+//EFI_MEMORY_DESCRIPTOR Entry[1];\r
+} EFI_MEMORY_ATTRIBUTES_TABLE;\r
+\r
+#define EFI_MEMORY_ATTRIBUTES_TABLE_VERSION  0x00000001\r
+\r
+extern EFI_GUID gEfiMemoryAttributesTableGuid;\r
+\r
+#endif\r