ArmVirtPkg: resolve PciCapLib, PciCapPciSegmentLib, PciCapPciIoLib
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 08:09:20 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 19:22:34 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
Resolve the PciCapLib, PciCapPciSegmentLib, and PciCapPciIoLib classes to
their single respective instances under OvmfPkg. Later patches will use
those lib classes in OvmfPkg drivers, some of which are included in
ArmVirt platforms.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc

index 35bccb3..766e4f5 100644 (file)
   # PCI Libraries\r
   PciLib|MdePkg/Library/BasePciLibPciExpress/BasePciLibPciExpress.inf\r
   PciExpressLib|ArmVirtPkg/Library/BaseCachingPciExpressLib/BaseCachingPciExpressLib.inf\r
+  PciCapLib|OvmfPkg/Library/BasePciCapLib/BasePciCapLib.inf\r
+  PciCapPciSegmentLib|OvmfPkg/Library/BasePciCapPciSegmentLib/BasePciCapPciSegmentLib.inf\r
+  PciCapPciIoLib|OvmfPkg/Library/UefiPciCapPciIoLib/UefiPciCapPciIoLib.inf\r
 \r
   # USB Libraries\r
   UefiUsbLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiUsbLib/UefiUsbLib.inf\r