QuarkSocPkg: MemoryInit/Pei: remove set but unused variable TRFC
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:28:03 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
The expression that was used to set it had no side effects.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
QuarkSocPkg/QuarkNorthCluster/MemoryInit/Pei/meminit.c

index 26c56e603762849b586207cd6279a6933d0879a2..50692fea1f712be5984bbc32280a3a85cffbe512 100644 (file)
@@ -391,7 +391,7 @@ static void prog_ddr_timing_control(
     MRCParams_t *mrc_params)\r
 {\r
   uint8_t TCL, WL;\r
-  uint8_t TRP, TRCD, TRAS, TRFC, TWR, TWTR, TRRD, TRTP, TFAW;\r
+  uint8_t TRP, TRCD, TRAS, TWR, TWTR, TRRD, TRTP, TFAW;\r
   uint32_t TCK;\r
 \r
   RegDTR0 Dtr0;\r
@@ -416,7 +416,6 @@ static void prog_ddr_timing_control(
   TRP = TCL;  // Per CAT MRC\r
   TRCD = TCL;  // Per CAT MRC\r
   TRAS = MCEIL(mrc_params->params.tRAS, TCK);\r
-  TRFC = MCEIL(tRFC[mrc_params->params.DENSITY], TCK);\r
   TWR = MCEIL(15000, TCK);   // Per JEDEC: tWR=15000ps DDR2/3 from 800-1600\r
 \r
   TWTR = MCEIL(mrc_params->params.tWTR, TCK);\r