UefiCpuPkg SecCore:Add a GUID removed previously
authorZhang, Shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 03:51:14 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:39:22 +0000 (08:39 +0800)
The Guid gPeiSecPerformancePpiGuid removed previously
is added into SecCore.inf.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1203

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/SecCore/SecCore.inf

index b228610..442f663 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,9 @@
   ## SOMETIMES_PRODUCES\r
   gEfiSecPlatformInformation2PpiGuid\r
   gEfiTemporaryRamDonePpiGuid                          ## PRODUCES\r
+  ## NOTIFY\r
+  ## SOMETIMES_CONSUMES\r
+  gPeiSecPerformancePpiGuid\r
 \r
 [Guids]\r
   ## SOMETIMES_PRODUCES   ## HOB\r