MdeModulePkg: Add CoreInitializeMemoryAttributesTable() to header file.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 23:29:06 +0000 (07:29 +0800)
Add CoreInitializeMemoryAttributesTable() to DXE Core
header file.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/DxeMain.h

index 06b865c8fb1d8ffec6ce4fccc76c515d18fefb94..fefe5bec19d36f09e2cb49e9daae4e691022b689 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
   The internal header file includes the common header files, defines\r
   internal structure and functions used by DxeCore module.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2006 - 2014, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2006 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -2892,6 +2892,15 @@ CoreInitializePropertiesTable (
   VOID\r
   );\r
 \r
+/**\r
+  Initialize MemoryAttrubutesTable support.\r
+**/\r
+VOID\r
+EFIAPI\r
+CoreInitializeMemoryAttributesTable (\r
+  VOID\r
+  );\r
+\r
 /**\r
   Insert image record.\r
 \r