SignedCapsulePkg/IniParsingLib: Update struct name
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 02:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
1. Change _SECTION_ITEM to _INI_SECTION_ITEM
2. Change _COMMENT_LINE to _INI_COMMENT_LINE
Because _SECTION_ITEM  and _COMMENT_LINE are duplicated with
the one defined in IntelFrameworkModulePkg\Universal\
FirmwareVolume\UpdateDriverDxe\UpdateDriver.h

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/IniParsingLib/IniParsingLib.c

index 5c975f7..270380e 100644 (file)
@@ -50,8 +50,8 @@
 // This is default allocation. Reallocation will happen if it is not enough.\r
 #define MAX_LINE_LENGTH           512\r
 \r
-typedef struct _SECTION_ITEM SECTION_ITEM;\r
-struct _SECTION_ITEM {\r
+typedef struct _INI_SECTION_ITEM SECTION_ITEM;\r
+struct _INI_SECTION_ITEM {\r
   CHAR8                           *PtrSection;\r
   UINTN                           SecNameLen;\r
   CHAR8                           *PtrEntry;\r
@@ -59,8 +59,8 @@ struct _SECTION_ITEM {
   SECTION_ITEM                    *PtrNext;\r
 };\r
 \r
-typedef struct _COMMENT_LINE COMMENT_LINE;\r
-struct _COMMENT_LINE {\r
+typedef struct _INI_COMMENT_LINE COMMENT_LINE;\r
+struct _INI_COMMENT_LINE {\r
   CHAR8                           *PtrComment;\r
   COMMENT_LINE                    *PtrNext;\r
 };\r