MdePkg: Correct EFI_HTTP_CONFIGURE return status value
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 08:18:21 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 08:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/Http.h

index 22201b4b43a7d16f80a1645db4367a03bc580e96..269416c9fc411c9261a5e0feaecbbfa0cf7d3e02 100644 (file)
@@ -341,7 +341,6 @@ EFI_STATUS
   @retval EFI_SUCCESS             Operation succeeded.\r
   @retval EFI_INVALID_PARAMETER   One or more of the following conditions is TRUE:\r
                                   This is NULL.\r
-                                  HttpConfigData is NULL.\r
                                   HttpConfigData->LocalAddressIsIPv6 is FALSE and\r
                                   HttpConfigData->IPv4Node is NULL.\r
                                   HttpConfigData->LocalAddressIsIPv6 is TRUE and\r