SecurityPkg/Tcg2Smm: Correct function parameter attribute
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 06:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 05:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
Correct UpdatePossibleResource parameter attribute to align to comment

Change-Id: Id8f8be975f0e8666573decc3fbaaf326b7767ba8
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c

index 3e0a689..f0c9246 100644 (file)
@@ -317,10 +317,10 @@ UpdatePPVersion (
 **/\r
 EFI_STATUS\r
 UpdatePossibleResource (\r
-  IN  EFI_ACPI_DESCRIPTION_HEADER    *Table,\r
-  IN  UINT32                         *IrqBuffer,\r
-  IN  UINT32                         IrqBuffserSize,\r
-  OUT BOOLEAN                        *IsShortFormPkgLength\r
+  IN OUT  EFI_ACPI_DESCRIPTION_HEADER    *Table,\r
+  IN      UINT32                         *IrqBuffer,\r
+  IN      UINT32                         IrqBuffserSize,\r
+  OUT     BOOLEAN                        *IsShortFormPkgLength\r
   )\r
 {\r
   UINT8       *DataPtr;\r