IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd: Add DMA_CTRL_PLATFORM_OPT_IN_FLAG dump
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 12:40:57 +0000 (20:40 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmarAcpiTable.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/DmarTable.c

index 24ad47e..24723fe 100644 (file)
@@ -498,6 +498,10 @@ DumpAcpiDMAR (
     "      X2APIC_OPT_OUT_SET ................................. 0x%02x\n",\r
     Dmar->Flags & EFI_ACPI_DMAR_FLAGS_X2APIC_OPT_OUT\r
     ));\r
+  DEBUG ((DEBUG_INFO,\r
+    "      DMA_CTRL_PLATFORM_OPT_IN_FLAG ...................... 0x%02x\n",\r
+    Dmar->Flags & EFI_ACPI_DMAR_FLAGS_DMA_CTRL_PLATFORM_OPT_IN_FLAG\r
+    ));\r
 \r
   DmarLen  = Dmar->Header.Length - sizeof(EFI_ACPI_DMAR_HEADER);\r
   DmarHeader = (EFI_ACPI_DMAR_STRUCTURE_HEADER *)(Dmar + 1);\r
index ea853bd..d20946f 100644 (file)
@@ -302,6 +302,10 @@ DumpAcpiDMAR (
     "      X2APIC_OPT_OUT_SET ................................. 0x%02x\n",\r
     Dmar->Flags & EFI_ACPI_DMAR_FLAGS_X2APIC_OPT_OUT\r
     ));\r
+  DEBUG ((DEBUG_INFO,\r
+    "      DMA_CTRL_PLATFORM_OPT_IN_FLAG ...................... 0x%02x\n",\r
+    Dmar->Flags & EFI_ACPI_DMAR_FLAGS_DMA_CTRL_PLATFORM_OPT_IN_FLAG\r
+    ));\r
 \r
   DmarLen  = Dmar->Header.Length - sizeof(EFI_ACPI_DMAR_HEADER);\r
   DmarHeader = (EFI_ACPI_DMAR_STRUCTURE_HEADER *)(Dmar + 1);\r