UefiCpuPkg CpuMpPei: Update INF to refer to NASM source file
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 03:14:21 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/CpuMpPei/CpuMpPei.inf

index 445caf98f24d2cc960b3ca7a579a70934a0099b3..5f4566277fba8fad5dc4edb52fba1a71d0f86817 100644 (file)
 \r
 [Sources.IA32]\r
   Ia32/MpEqu.inc\r
-  Ia32/MpFuncs.asm  | MSFT\r
-  Ia32/MpFuncs.asm  | INTEL\r
-  Ia32/MpFuncs.nasm | GCC\r
+  Ia32/MpFuncs.asm\r
+  Ia32/MpFuncs.nasm\r
 \r
 [Sources.X64]\r
   X64/MpEqu.inc\r
-  X64/MpFuncs.asm  | MSFT\r
-  X64/MpFuncs.asm  | INTEL\r
-  X64/MpFuncs.nasm | GCC\r
+  X64/MpFuncs.asm\r
+  X64/MpFuncs.nasm\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r