IntelFrameworkModulePkg/LegacyBios: return NotFound when IsaIo absent
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 01:45:39 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Csm/LegacyBiosDxe/LegacySio.c

index 6c7d7d6b9f9cda35abc33940fae89e842adffe66..9df91d15a3f1e1ada55d483a1966defe0c8aef84 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,8 @@ WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.
 \r
   @param  SioPtr       Pointer to SIO data.\r
 \r
-  @retval EFI_SUCCESS  It should always work.\r
+  @retval EFI_SUCCESS   When SIO data is got successfully.\r
+  @retval EFI_NOT_FOUND When ISA IO interface is absent.\r
 \r
 **/\r
 EFI_STATUS\r
@@ -62,7 +63,7 @@ LegacyBiosBuildSioDataFromIsaIo (
                   &HandleBuffer\r
                   );\r
   if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
-    return EFI_SUCCESS;\r
+    return EFI_NOT_FOUND;\r
   }\r
   //\r
   // Collect legacy information from each of the ISA controllers in the system\r