IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add IntelVTdPmrPeim.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:18:09 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc

index 9a9920f..33e822f 100644 (file)
   SerialPortLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseSerialPortLibNull/BaseSerialPortLibNull.inf\r
   CacheMaintenanceLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseCacheMaintenanceLib/BaseCacheMaintenanceLib.inf\r
 \r
+[LibraryClasses.common.PEIM]\r
+  PeimEntryPoint|MdePkg/Library/PeimEntryPoint/PeimEntryPoint.inf\r
+  PeiServicesTablePointerLib|MdePkg/Library/PeiServicesTablePointerLib/PeiServicesTablePointerLib.inf\r
+  PeiServicesLib|MdePkg/Library/PeiServicesLib/PeiServicesLib.inf\r
+\r
+  MemoryAllocationLib|MdePkg/Library/PeiMemoryAllocationLib/PeiMemoryAllocationLib.inf\r
+  HobLib|MdePkg/Library/PeiHobLib/PeiHobLib.inf\r
+\r
 [LibraryClasses.common.DXE_DRIVER]\r
   UefiDriverEntryPoint|MdePkg/Library/UefiDriverEntryPoint/UefiDriverEntryPoint.inf\r
   UefiBootServicesTableLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiBootServicesTableLib/UefiBootServicesTableLib.inf\r
@@ -72,6 +80,7 @@
 [Components]\r
   IntelSiliconPkg/Library/DxeSmbiosDataHobLib/DxeSmbiosDataHobLib.inf\r
   IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/IntelVTdDxe.inf\r
+  IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.inf\r
   IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.inf\r
 \r
 [BuildOptions]\r