SecurityPkg:Tcg2Smm: Update Interrupt resource name
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:38:20 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:12:18 +0000 (22:12 +0800)
Update TPM interrupt resource descriptor name for better compatibility to
old ASL compiler.

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl

index 76a8a13830abaa04ee2c6b19b54e503f9022647c..f52830545eda709baf7c7d1e4303d1e8d402eb5d 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ DefinitionBlock (
 \r
       Name(RESO, ResourceTemplate () {\r
         Memory32Fixed (ReadWrite, 0xfed40000, 0x5000, REGS)\r
-        Interrupt(ResourceConsumer, Level, ActiveLow, Shared, , , IRQ) {12}\r
+        Interrupt(ResourceConsumer, Level, ActiveLow, Shared, , , INTR) {12}\r
       })\r
 \r
       //\r
@@ -120,16 +120,16 @@ DefinitionBlock (
         // Use the field name to identify the offsets in the argument\r
         // buffer and RESO buffer.\r
         //\r
-        CreateDWordField(Arg0, ^IRQ._INT, IRQ0)\r
-        CreateDWordField(RESO, ^IRQ._INT, LIRQ)\r
+        CreateDWordField(Arg0, ^INTR._INT, IRQ0)\r
+        CreateDWordField(RESO, ^INTR._INT, LIRQ)\r
         Store(IRQ0, LIRQ)\r
 \r
-        CreateBitField(Arg0, ^IRQ._HE, ITRG)\r
-        CreateBitField(RESO, ^IRQ._HE, LTRG)\r
+        CreateBitField(Arg0, ^INTR._HE, ITRG)\r
+        CreateBitField(RESO, ^INTR._HE, LTRG)\r
         Store(ITRG, LTRG)\r
 \r
-        CreateBitField(Arg0, ^IRQ._LL, ILVL)\r
-        CreateBitField(RESO, ^IRQ._LL, LLVL)\r
+        CreateBitField(Arg0, ^INTR._LL, ILVL)\r
+        CreateBitField(RESO, ^INTR._LL, LLVL)\r
         Store(ILVL, LLVL)\r
 \r
         //\r