MdeModulePkg/UsbBus: Correct debug message
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:28:23 +0000 (18:28 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 04:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Usb/UsbBusDxe/UsbUtility.c

index 399b7a3b6038a3b4e8a5aeb3925bfb9a3640dc57..75d9b03af0cbab24b404757c53d9f5900062b729 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 \r
     Wrapper function for usb host controller interface.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2007 - 2010, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2007 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -1364,10 +1364,10 @@ UsbBusRecursivelyConnectWantedUsbIo (
         //\r
         // Recursively connect the wanted Usb Io handle\r
         //\r
-        DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "UsbConnectDriver: TPL before connect is %d\n", (UINT32)UsbGetCurrentTpl ()));\r
+        DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "UsbBusRecursivelyConnectWantedUsbIo: TPL before connect is %d\n", (UINT32)UsbGetCurrentTpl ()));\r
         Status            = gBS->ConnectController (UsbIf->Handle, NULL, NULL, TRUE);\r
         UsbIf->IsManaged  = (BOOLEAN)!EFI_ERROR (Status);\r
-        DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "UsbConnectDriver: TPL after connect is %d\n", (UINT32)UsbGetCurrentTpl()));\r
+        DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "UsbBusRecursivelyConnectWantedUsbIo: TPL after connect is %d\n", (UINT32)UsbGetCurrentTpl()));\r
       }\r
     }\r
   }\r