IntelFspWrapperPkg: PeiFspHobProcessLibSample: remove set but unused variables
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:05:39 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
IntelFspWrapperPkg/Library/PeiFspHobProcessLibSample/FspHobProcessLibSample.c

index a96c151..5e55ab1 100644 (file)
@@ -46,14 +46,13 @@ GetMemorySizeInMemoryTypeInformation (
   IN EFI_PEI_SERVICES **PeiServices\r
   )\r
 {\r
-  EFI_STATUS                  Status;\r
   EFI_PEI_HOB_POINTERS        Hob;\r
   EFI_MEMORY_TYPE_INFORMATION *MemoryData;\r
   UINT8                       Index;\r
   UINTN                       TempPageNum;\r
 \r
   MemoryData = NULL;\r
-  Status     = (*PeiServices)->GetHobList ((CONST EFI_PEI_SERVICES**)PeiServices, (VOID **) &Hob.Raw);\r
+  (*PeiServices)->GetHobList ((CONST EFI_PEI_SERVICES**)PeiServices, (VOID **) &Hob.Raw);\r
   while (!END_OF_HOB_LIST (Hob)) {\r
     if (Hob.Header->HobType == EFI_HOB_TYPE_GUID_EXTENSION &&\r
       CompareGuid (&Hob.Guid->Name, &gEfiMemoryTypeInformationGuid)) {\r