CryptoPkg:SmmCryptLib: Add real Pkcs5Pbkdf2.c.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 01:35:04 +0000 (17:35 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0800)
Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SmmCryptLib.inf

index df44184..e00a230 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
 #  functions, PKCS#7 SignedData sign functions, Diffie-Hellman functions, and \r
 #  authenticode signature verification functions are not supported in this instance.\r
 #\r
 #  functions, PKCS#7 SignedData sign functions, Diffie-Hellman functions, and \r
 #  authenticode signature verification functions are not supported in this instance.\r
 #\r
-#  Copyright (c) 2010 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+#  Copyright (c) 2010 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #  This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 #  which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
 #  This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 #  which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@
   Cipher/CryptArc4Null.c\r
   Pk/CryptRsaBasic.c\r
   Pk/CryptRsaExtNull.c\r
   Cipher/CryptArc4Null.c\r
   Pk/CryptRsaBasic.c\r
   Pk/CryptRsaExtNull.c\r
-  Pk/CryptPkcs5Pbkdf2Null.c\r
+  Pk/CryptPkcs5Pbkdf2.c\r
   Pk/CryptPkcs7SignNull.c\r
   Pk/CryptPkcs7Verify.c\r
   Pk/CryptDhNull.c\r
   Pk/CryptPkcs7SignNull.c\r
   Pk/CryptPkcs7Verify.c\r
   Pk/CryptDhNull.c\r