IntelFsp2Pkg: Only include required header files in FspEas.h
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 03:56:57 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:42:09 +0000 (08:42 -0700)
Current FspEas.h file includes Uefi.h which also refers to lots of other
UEFI header files not used by FSP consumer. It caused many unnecessary
header file overhead for a bootloader that consumes FSP, such as coreboot.
This change reduces the required header file number down to 3.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>

IntelFsp2Pkg/Include/FspEas.h

index 79bb0b8..00098a3 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 #ifndef _FSP_EAS_H_\r
 #define _FSP_EAS_H_\r
 \r
-#include <Uefi.h>\r
+#include <Uefi/UefiBaseType.h>\r
 #include <Guid/GuidHobFspEas.h>\r
 #include <Guid/FspHeaderFile.h>\r
 #include <FspEas/FspApi.h>\r