MdeModulePkg: Variable: Fix typo in variable measure
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 14:48:21 +0000 (22:48 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 14:42:29 +0000 (22:42 +0800)
Fix variable measure debug message typo.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/Measurement.c

index 936b5b00a3f3bc05409f7b25aa492e739b0a5b5e..a8ed51495e2a82ddf0127dfc6d92826bd4dc5eb8 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ MeasureVariable (
        );\r
   }\r
 \r
-  DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "AuthVariableDxe: MeasureVariable (Pcr - %x, EventType - %x, ", (UINTN)7, (UINTN)EV_EFI_VARIABLE_AUTHORITY));\r
+  DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "VariableDxe: MeasureVariable (Pcr - %x, EventType - %x, ", (UINTN)7, (UINTN)EV_EFI_VARIABLE_DRIVER_CONFIG));\r
   DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "VariableName - %s, VendorGuid - %g)\n", VarName, VendorGuid));\r
 \r
   Status = TpmMeasureAndLogData (\r