BaseTools: FfsInfStatement - remove unused function
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:51:36 +0000 (04:51 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:49:55 +0000 (20:49 +0800)
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FfsInfStatement.py

index 4f9936a97342f2f0a32f04e6a866380bb4bc50e7..8ae29b285d06d740e74f815c16264c7764e547bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1065,27 +1065,6 @@ class FfsInfStatement(FfsInfStatementClassObject):
                                              )\r
         return FfsOutput\r
 \r
-    ## __GetGenFfsCmdParameter__() method\r
-    #\r
-    #   Create parameter string for GenFfs\r
-    #\r
-    #   @param  Rule        The rule object used to generate section\r
-    #   @retval tuple       (FileType, Fixed, CheckSum, Alignment)\r
-    #\r
-    @staticmethod\r
-    def __GetGenFfsCmdParameter__(Rule):\r
-        result = tuple()\r
-        result += ('-t', Ffs.Ffs.FdfFvFileTypeToFileType[Rule.FvFileType])\r
-        if Rule.Fixed != False:\r
-            result += ('-x',)\r
-        if Rule.CheckSum != False:\r
-            result += ('-s',)\r
-\r
-        if Rule.Alignment is not None and Rule.Alignment != '':\r
-            result += ('-a', Rule.Alignment)\r
-\r
-        return result\r
\r
     ## __GetBuildOutputMapFileVfrUniInfo() method\r
     #\r
     #   Find the offset of UNI/INF object offset in the EFI image file.\r