OvmfPkg/PlatformPei: list "Xen.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 21:40:32 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:14 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
The header defines the OVMF_INFO_PHYSICAL_ADDRESS macro and the
EFI_XEN_OVMF_INFO structure, which are used in "Xen.c".

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/PlatformPei/PlatformPei.inf

index c10936a..30ceb4b 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@
   Platform.c\r
   Platform.h\r
   Xen.c\r
+  Xen.h\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   IntelFrameworkModulePkg/IntelFrameworkModulePkg.dec\r