ArmVirtPkg: enable EBC interpreter for AArch64
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:06:52 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:53:48 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
Since we now have EBC support for AArch64, enable it by default
on both QEMU and Xen platforms.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuFvMain.fdf.inc
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtXen.fdf

index b1313365ed612af9194a5be5f7a984d0e346f133..6c6a52b5e6fb69b84f54d61053629b140ddf3503 100644 (file)
   # ACPI Support\r
   #\r
   MdeModulePkg/Universal/Acpi/AcpiTableDxe/AcpiTableDxe.inf\r
+  MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcDxe.inf\r
index f2121239c7ab874cf535cb3c944357221969d2e1..eac12d18a8676d5debcf9723fdbb862dbbf72c21 100644 (file)
@@ -146,6 +146,11 @@ READ_LOCK_STATUS   = TRUE
   #\r
   INF MdeModulePkg/Universal/Acpi/AcpiTableDxe/AcpiTableDxe.inf\r
   INF OvmfPkg/AcpiPlatformDxe/QemuFwCfgAcpiPlatformDxe.inf\r
+\r
+  #\r
+  # EBC support\r
+  #\r
+  INF MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcDxe.inf\r
 !endif\r
 \r
   #\r
index da1b02501d71d9af3717e09e18828d93fdc6a89d..c997251b12b8122b384101cdcd7126cc1422a284 100644 (file)
@@ -186,6 +186,11 @@ READ_LOCK_STATUS   = TRUE
 !if $(ARCH) == AARCH64\r
   INF MdeModulePkg/Universal/Acpi/AcpiTableDxe/AcpiTableDxe.inf\r
   INF ArmVirtPkg/XenAcpiPlatformDxe/XenAcpiPlatformDxe.inf\r
+\r
+  #\r
+  # EBC support\r
+  #\r
+  INF MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcDxe.inf\r
 !endif\r
 \r
  #\r