MdeModulePkg RegularExpressionDxe: Remove GCC -fno-builtin option
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 07:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0800)
GCC -fno-builtin option is added into tools_def.template at
90defe7198a42b3157ae5d9b93714f891cf06e57.
So, there is no need to set it in module INF file.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/RegularExpressionDxe.inf

index cfe42a6..d4d9a83 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,6 @@
   MSFT:DEBUG_*_IPF_CC_FLAGS    == /nologo /c /WX /GS- /W4 /EHs-c- /GR- /Gy /Os /FIAutoGen.h /QIPF_fr32 /Zi /X \r
   MSFT:RELEASE_*_IPF_CC_FLAGS  == /nologo /c /WX /GS- /W4 /EHs-c- /GR- /Gy /Os /FIAutoGen.h /QIPF_fr32 /X \r
   INTEL:*_*_*_CC_FLAGS         =  /Oi-\r
-  GCC:*_*_*_CC_FLAGS           =  -fno-builtin\r
 \r
   # Oniguruma: potentially uninitialized local variable used\r
   MSFT:*_*_*_CC_FLAGS = /wd4701\r