UefiCpuPkg/MtrrLib: Correct debug message
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 02:48:04 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
When printing the ascii format of memory attribute in debug message,
%s was used, but %a should be used.
The patch additionally changes %x to %r for EFI_STATUS.

The whole patch doesn't impact functionality of the MtrrLib.
Just debug message fix.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Ming Shao <ming.shao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MtrrLib/MtrrLib.c

index 9c66f93..619b500 100644 (file)
@@ -2489,7 +2489,7 @@ MtrrSetMemoryAttributeInMtrrSettings (
   Range.Type        = Attribute;\r
   ScratchSize = sizeof (Scratch);\r
   Status = MtrrSetMemoryAttributesInMtrrSettings (MtrrSetting, Scratch, &ScratchSize, &Range, 1);\r
-  DEBUG ((DEBUG_CACHE, "MtrrSetMemoryAttribute(MtrrSettings = %p) %s: [%016lx, %016lx) - %x\n",\r
+  DEBUG ((DEBUG_CACHE, "MtrrSetMemoryAttribute(MtrrSettings = %p) %a: [%016lx, %016lx) - %r\n",\r
           MtrrSetting,\r
           mMtrrMemoryCacheTypeShortName[Attribute], BaseAddress, BaseAddress + Length, Status));\r
 \r