MdePkg/include: Add Acpi.h to DMAR table.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:45:41 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
Suggested-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/DmaRemappingReportingTable.h

index a4a7e00..c09ef76 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@
 #ifndef _DMA_REMAPPING_REPORTING_TABLE_H_\r
 #define _DMA_REMAPPING_REPORTING_TABLE_H_\r
 \r
+#include <IndustryStandard/Acpi.h>\r
+\r
 #pragma pack(1)\r
 \r
 ///\r