ArmPkg: import Berkeley Softfloat library as git submodule
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 24 May 2019 14:05:02 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 15:53:44 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
In preparation of bringing ArmSoftFloatLib up to date in order
to provide some missing routines, import the Berkely SoftFloat
library into the tree as a git submodule.

Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1845
Acked-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
.gitmodules
ArmPkg/Library/ArmSoftFloatLib/berkeley-softfloat-3 [new submodule]

index e4ae0c1..508f0c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
 [submodule "CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/openssl"]
        path = CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/openssl
        url = https://github.com/openssl/openssl
+[submodule "SoftFloat"]
+       path = ArmPkg/Library/ArmSoftFloatLib/berkeley-softfloat-3
+       url = https://github.com/ucb-bar/berkeley-softfloat-3.git
diff --git a/ArmPkg/Library/ArmSoftFloatLib/berkeley-softfloat-3 b/ArmPkg/Library/ArmSoftFloatLib/berkeley-softfloat-3
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..b64af41
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit b64af41c3276f97f0e181920400ee056b9c88037