QuarkPlatformPkg/Readme.md: Fix markdown format issue
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 23:53:03 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:45:00 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=769

Remove extra carriage return that causes formatting
issues.

Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Readme.md

index aa9d985..126de69 100644 (file)
@@ -244,8 +244,7 @@ Enable UEFI Secure Boot features:
 \r
 Enable UEFI Secure Boot and Measured Boot using Atmel I2C TPM hardware device:\r
 \r
-```build -a IA32 -t VS2015x86 -p QuarkPlatformPkg/Quark.dsc -D UEFI_SECURE_BOOT\r
--D MEASURED_BOOT_ENABLE -D TPM_12_HARDWARE=ATMEL_I2C```\r
+```build -a IA32 -t VS2015x86 -p QuarkPlatformPkg/Quark.dsc -D UEFI_SECURE_BOOT -D MEASURED_BOOT_ENABLE -D TPM_12_HARDWARE=ATMEL_I2C```\r
 \r
 ## **FLASH Update using DediProg SF100**\r
 \r