UefiCpuPkg/BaseUefiCpuLib.inf: Remove unnecessary library class.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:16:18 +0000 (16:16 +0800)
UefiCpuLib inf file reference itself in [LibraryClasses]
section, this is not necessary. This patch remove it.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Ming Shao <ming.shao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseUefiCpuLib/BaseUefiCpuLib.inf

index b397ce0dc65f893d713e3368f67a8fc0e48b0335..ce5d3aab0188e497c0d040bf529ddaaed23dfa1f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 #\r
 #  The library routines are UEFI specification compliant.\r
 #\r
 #\r
 #  The library routines are UEFI specification compliant.\r
 #\r
-#  Copyright (c) 2009 - 2014, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+#  Copyright (c) 2009 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #  This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 #  which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
 #  This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 #  which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -42,7 +42,3 @@
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r
   UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dec\r
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r
   UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dec\r
-\r
-[LibraryClasses]\r
-  UefiCpuLib\r
-\r