UefiCpuPkg: PiSmmCpuDxeSmm Add the missing ASM_PFX in nasm code
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:24:19 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:29:42 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/X64/SmiEntry.nasm

index c3c094ff9f7e9882807e71038280b3b801c63c4c..dc56dc7852e278c90c72c89dde3b82e53c266214 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 ;------------------------------------------------------------------------------ ;\r
-; Copyright (c) 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+; Copyright (c) 2016 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 ; This program and the accompanying materials\r
 ; are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 ; which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -184,15 +184,15 @@ _SmiHandler:
     add     rsp, -0x20\r
 \r
     mov     rcx, rbx\r
-    mov     rax, CpuSmmDebugEntry\r
+    mov     rax, ASM_PFX(CpuSmmDebugEntry)\r
     call    rax\r
 \r
     mov     rcx, rbx\r
-    mov     rax, SmiRendezvous          ; rax <- absolute addr of SmiRedezvous\r
+    mov     rax, ASM_PFX(SmiRendezvous)  ; rax <- absolute addr of SmiRedezvous\r
     call    rax\r
 \r
     mov     rcx, rbx\r
-    mov     rax, CpuSmmDebugExit\r
+    mov     rax, ASM_PFX(CpuSmmDebugExit)\r
     call    rax\r
 \r
     add     rsp, 0x20\r
@@ -220,5 +220,5 @@ _SmiHandler:
 .1:\r
     rsm\r
 \r
-gcSmiHandlerSize    DW      $ - _SmiEntryPoint\r
+ASM_PFX(gcSmiHandlerSize)    DW      $ - _SmiEntryPoint\r
 \r