MdePkg/Arm/ProcessorBind.h: fix copy/paste error
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:10:20 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:29:57 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
Instead of #defining MAX_ALLOC_ADDRESS to MAX_ADDRESS as intended,
it is #defined to itself, causing all ARM builds to break.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
MdePkg/Include/Arm/ProcessorBind.h

index 16a61fc..0b7b486 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ typedef INT32   INTN;
 ///\r
 /// Maximum usable address at boot time\r
 ///\r
-#define MAX_ALLOC_ADDRESS   MAX_ALLOC_ADDRESS\r
+#define MAX_ALLOC_ADDRESS   MAX_ADDRESS\r
 \r
 ///\r
 /// Maximum legal ARM INTN and UINTN values.\r