StandaloneMmPkg/MemLib: Add Standalone MM instance of memory check library.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:05:23 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 02:55:28 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
MM memory check library library implementation. This library consumes
MM_ACCESS_PROTOCOL to get MMRAM information. In order to use this
library instance, the platform should produce all MMRAM range via
MM_ACCESS_PROTOCOL, including the range for firmware (like MM Core
and MM driver) and/or specific dedicated hardware.

This patch provides services for MM Memory Operation.
The management mode Mem Library provides function for checking if buffer
is outside MMRAM and valid. It also provides functions for copy data
from MMRAM to non-MMRAM, from non-MMRAM to MMRAM,
from non-MMRAM to non-MMRAM, or set data in non-MMRAM.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Sughosh Ganu <sughosh.ganu@arm.com>

No differences found