MdeModulePkg/DisplayEngineDxe: Refine the coding style
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 08:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 06:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
Remove the empty line to conform with current coding style.

Cc: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/DisplayEngineDxe/FormDisplay.c

index 37cfcc591f9a17883cd50f90e1f2345859c2ea0e..8531d0ee06c6b6dd3e3ed33c91e15974b78a40ae 100644 (file)
@@ -3731,7 +3731,6 @@ UiDisplayMenu (
   @param   MenuOptionList         Point to the menu option list which need to be free.\r
 \r
 **/\r
-\r
 VOID\r
 FreeMenuOptionData(\r
   LIST_ENTRY           *MenuOptionList\r