IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:40:37 +0000 (20:40 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:18:14 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc

index 33e822f..422e202 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,7 @@
   IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/IntelVTdDxe.inf\r
   IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.inf\r
   IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.inf\r
+  IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.inf\r
 \r
 [BuildOptions]\r
   *_*_*_CC_FLAGS = -D DISABLE_NEW_DEPRECATED_INTERFACES\r