BaseTools: Fix the build error caused by eca980c0c899
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:26:32 +0000 (21:26 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
Roll back the fixed at build pcd collection to include the pcd in
Module and Library.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py

index 9280ae4c7df2bc04e7e023663c7ef07b0d72297e..dbc9f893c2f1f310cb04e7dcf0a2b0ed9c903723 100644 (file)
@@ -1279,7 +1279,7 @@ class PlatformAutoGen(AutoGen):
             FixedAtBuildPcds = {}  \r
             ShareFixedAtBuildPcdsSameValue = {} \r
             for Module in LibAuto._ReferenceModules:                \r
-                for Pcd in Module.FixedAtBuildPcds:\r
+                for Pcd in Module.FixedAtBuildPcds + LibAuto.FixedAtBuildPcds:\r
                     key = ".".join((Pcd.TokenSpaceGuidCName,Pcd.TokenCName))  \r
                     if key not in FixedAtBuildPcds:\r
                         ShareFixedAtBuildPcdsSameValue[key] = True\r