ArmPlatformPkg/PlatformPei: drop unused PCD references
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:35:48 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:57:39 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
Drop some PCD references that are not actually referenced from the
PlatformPei code.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/PlatformPei/PlatformPeiLib.inf
ArmPlatformPkg/PlatformPei/PlatformPeim.inf

index 314789d..23bb3f3 100644 (file)
@@ -46,8 +46,5 @@
   gArmTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFvBaseAddress\r
   gArmTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFvSize\r
 \r
-  gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize\r
-  gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuIoSize\r
-\r
 [depex]\r
   TRUE\r
index 423b9ab..4934baa 100644 (file)
@@ -57,9 +57,6 @@
   gArmTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFvBaseAddress\r
   gArmTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFvSize\r
 \r
-  gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize\r
-  gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuIoSize\r
-\r
 [Depex]\r
   TRUE\r
 \r