OvmfPkg/PlatformDxe: list "PlatformConfig.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 21:06:34 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
The header file declares the PlatformConfigSave() and PlatformConfigLoad()
functions (and defines related types and macros). The functions are
defined in "PlatformConfig.c" and called from "Platform.c".

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/PlatformDxe/Platform.inf

index 4276d36..41a110f 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
   Platform.h\r
   Platform.uni\r
   PlatformConfig.c\r
+  PlatformConfig.h\r
   PlatformForms.vfr\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r