MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp:Remove two redundant Guids
authorZhang, Shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 08:55:06 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 03:34:42 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
Remove two redundant Guids which are not used.
They are gEfiCertTypeRsa2048Sha256Guid and
gEfiCertPkcs7Guid.This is an improved version of
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1062

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.inf

index d1b1131..8a21875 100644 (file)
@@ -43,8 +43,6 @@
   gEfiCapsuleReportGuid                  ## CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
   gEfiFmpCapsuleGuid                     ## CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
   gWindowsUxCapsuleGuid                  ## CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
-  gEfiCertTypeRsa2048Sha256Guid          ## CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
-  gEfiCertPkcs7Guid                      ## CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
   gEfiSystemResourceTableGuid            ## CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
 \r
 [Protocols]\r