MdeModulePkg/PciHostBridgeDxe: Make bitwise operands of the same size
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 08:07:31 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 01:11:17 +0000 (09:11 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciRootBridgeIo.c

index a0e7e5b6f2551fd47f7e4e18425422d0e8e628d2..8e4f03277245f6bb94902acf83005da92ed70426 100644 (file)
@@ -1349,7 +1349,7 @@ RootBridgeIoAllocateBuffer (
       //\r
       // Clear DUAL_ADDRESS_CYCLE\r
       //\r
       //\r
       // Clear DUAL_ADDRESS_CYCLE\r
       //\r
-      Attributes &= ~EFI_PCI_ATTRIBUTE_DUAL_ADDRESS_CYCLE;\r
+      Attributes &= ~((UINT64) EFI_PCI_ATTRIBUTE_DUAL_ADDRESS_CYCLE);\r
     }\r
     Status = mIoMmuProtocol->AllocateBuffer (\r
                                mIoMmuProtocol,\r
     }\r
     Status = mIoMmuProtocol->AllocateBuffer (\r
                                mIoMmuProtocol,\r