MdePkg: Tpm2Acpi.h: Update TPM2 ACPI table version
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 02:50:36 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
Update TPM2 ACPI Table revision to 4. New version & data structure is
defined in TCG ACPI Spec 00.37

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Tpm2Acpi.h

index 73ef56124527f83d046f4a8f56d9f01375508ebb..7578676e442bd4b959c86a0f1e6e71afb27d3fcc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file\r
   TPM2 ACPI table definition.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2013, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved. <BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2013 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved. <BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -19,11 +19,13 @@ WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.
 \r
 #pragma pack (1)\r
 \r
-#define EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE_REVISION  3\r
+#define EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE_REVISION_3  3\r
+#define EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE_REVISION_4  4\r
 \r
 typedef struct {\r
   EFI_ACPI_DESCRIPTION_HEADER Header;\r
-  UINT32                      Flags;\r
+  UINT16                      PlatformClass;\r
+  UINT16                      Reserved;\r
   UINT64                      AddressOfControlArea;\r
   UINT32                      StartMethod;\r
 //UINT8                       PlatformSpecificParameters[];\r