OvmfPkg/PlatformDebugLibIoPort: list "DebugLibDetect.h" in the INF files
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:14:06 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:30:54 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
Among other things, "DebugLibDetect.h" declares the
PlatformDebugLibIoPortFound() function. The function is called from
"DebugLib.c", which is included in both library instances. The function is
defined separately per library instance, in "DebugLibDetectRom.c" and
"DebugLibDetect.c", respectively.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/PlatformDebugLibIoPort/PlatformDebugLibIoPort.inf
OvmfPkg/Library/PlatformDebugLibIoPort/PlatformRomDebugLibIoPort.inf

index de3c2f542bfe609a747b9cd62d61515c702d8807..baa90a3d4327275eb0a2b061d0c91f303ec2f7a8 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
 [Sources]\r
   DebugLib.c\r
   DebugLibDetect.c\r
+  DebugLibDetect.h\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r
index 491c0318de564a137438e5a60a79b45c11e84e3f..f95a105864eac61e5914b84d1589b9d300992146 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
 \r
 [Sources]\r
   DebugLib.c\r
+  DebugLibDetect.h\r
   DebugLibDetectRom.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r