MdePkg: Update DEC and DSC version from 1.06 to 1.07
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 08:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 03:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
UEFI2.6 have been added in MdePkg. Update DEC and DSC version to
reflect those changes in MdePkg.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec
MdePkg/MdePkg.dsc

index 57744179c78f5878d06e7c13ba5e8e88dee0568f..0c0672af52d15fc1e82213ae9d548bb8aa9d9241 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
   PACKAGE_NAME                   = MdePkg\r
   PACKAGE_UNI_FILE               = MdePkg.uni\r
   PACKAGE_GUID                   = 1E73767F-8F52-4603-AEB4-F29B510B6766\r
-  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 1.06\r
+  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 1.07\r
 \r
 \r
 [Includes]\r
index d9c2c32475d4001ad1e5301ad87782bdddfc68e1..010ce533d7ea70c3e880224d320b3e58e847172b 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 [Defines]\r
   PLATFORM_NAME                  = Mde\r
   PLATFORM_GUID                  = 082F8BFC-0455-4859-AE3C-ECD64FB81642\r
-  PLATFORM_VERSION               = 1.06\r
+  PLATFORM_VERSION               = 1.07\r
   DSC_SPECIFICATION              = 0x00010005\r
   OUTPUT_DIRECTORY               = Build/Mde\r
   SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES        = IA32|IPF|X64|EBC|ARM|AARCH64\r