MdeModulePkg/Dec: Add IOMMU_PPI GUID.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:31:00 +0000 (16:31 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:17:57 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec

index 593bff3..403a66a 100644 (file)
   ## Include/Ppi/SdMmcHostController.h\r
   gEdkiiPeiSdMmcHostControllerPpiGuid = { 0xb30dfeed, 0x947f, 0x4396, { 0xb1, 0x5a, 0xdf, 0xbd, 0xb9, 0x16, 0xdc, 0x24 }}\r
 \r
+  ## Include/Ppi/IoMmu.h\r
+  gEdkiiIoMmuPpiGuid = { 0x70b0af26, 0xf847, 0x4bb6, { 0xaa, 0xb9, 0xcd, 0xe8, 0x4f, 0xc6, 0x14, 0x31 } }\r
+\r
 [Protocols]\r
   ## Load File protocol provides capability to load and unload EFI image into memory and execute it.\r
   #  Include/Protocol/LoadPe32Image.h\r