MdePkg: Update Acpi.h to include 6.1.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 05:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 06:06:31 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
Update Acpi.h to include latest Acpi6.1
header file.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Acpi.h

index be91b0fc3558a115df41770741065e0bb74512ff..ad8504a98f4f02e789546fb42a8cb158144af9ea 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
   This file contains the latest ACPI definitions that are\r
   consumed by drivers that do not care about ACPI versions.\r
 \r
-  Copyright (c) 2006 - 2015, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+  Copyright (c) 2006 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
   This program and the accompanying materials\r
   are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
   which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -16,6 +16,6 @@
 #ifndef _ACPI_H_\r
 #define _ACPI_H_\r
 \r
-#include <IndustryStandard/Acpi60.h>\r
+#include <IndustryStandard/Acpi61.h>\r
 \r
 #endif\r