IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add PlatformVtd sample driver.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 03:52:35 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:29:23 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc

index f2625cb..d837d84 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@
 [Components]\r
   IntelSiliconPkg/Library/DxeSmbiosDataHobLib/DxeSmbiosDataHobLib.inf\r
   IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/IntelVTdDxe.inf\r
+  IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.inf\r
 \r
 [BuildOptions]\r
   *_*_*_CC_FLAGS = -D DISABLE_NEW_DEPRECATED_INTERFACES\r