BaseTools: Fix report not used --pcd value incorrectly
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 07:38:18 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:49:51 +0000 (08:49 +0800)
Argument --pcd gUefiOvmfPkgTokenSpaceGuid.test10=H"{1}",
If the PCD is not used, report value {0x01, 0x00}, is incorrect.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py

index 21144991bf796b725f6af878a4bf1d33e79af68e..58595d62b3ae21c137386e5612ddf98c2f43cda0 100644 (file)
@@ -978,6 +978,7 @@ class PcdReport(object):
                         for pcd in GlobalData.BuildOptionPcd:\r
                             if (Pcd.TokenSpaceGuidCName, Pcd.TokenCName) == (pcd[0], pcd[1]):\r
                                 PcdValue = pcd[2]\r
+                                Pcd.DefaultValue = PcdValue\r
                                 BuildOptionMatch = True\r
                                 break\r
 \r