FmpDevicePkg: Add RISC-V architecture for EDK2 CI.
authorAbner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 07:38:04 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
committermergify[bot] <37929162+mergify[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 17:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0000)
Add RISC-V architecture for EDK2 CI testing.

BZ:2562:
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2562

Signed-off-by: Abner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Gilbert Chen <gilbert.chen@hpe.com>
Cc: Daniel Schaefer <daniel.schaefer@hpe.com>
FmpDevicePkg/FmpDevicePkg.dsc

index f4093d3..b8fb9d7 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 #\r
 # Copyright (c) 2016, Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 # Copyright (c) 2018 - 2019, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+# Copyright (c) 2020, Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
 # SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-2-Clause-Patent\r
 #\r
@@ -19,7 +20,7 @@
   PLATFORM_VERSION               = 0.1\r
   DSC_SPECIFICATION              = 0x00010005\r
   OUTPUT_DIRECTORY               = Build/FmpDevicePkg\r
-  SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES        = IA32|X64|ARM|AARCH64\r
+  SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES        = IA32|X64|ARM|AARCH64|RISCV64\r
   BUILD_TARGETS                  = DEBUG|RELEASE|NOOPT\r
   SKUID_IDENTIFIER               = DEFAULT\r
 \r