MdePkg/dsc: add SmmIoLib
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 09:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dsc

index 8b69de3..d9c2c32 100644 (file)
   MdePkg/Library/BaseS3SmbusLib/BaseS3SmbusLib.inf\r
   MdePkg/Library/BaseS3StallLib/BaseS3StallLib.inf\r
   MdePkg/Library/SmmMemLib/SmmMemLib.inf\r
+  MdePkg/Library/SmmIoLib/SmmIoLib.inf\r
   MdePkg/Library/BaseRngLib/BaseRngLib.inf\r
   MdePkg/Library/SmmPciExpressLib/SmmPciExpressLib.inf\r
   MdePkg/Library/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull.inf\r