SignedCapsulePkg/SystemFirmwareUpdate: Add source file to INF file
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:40:04 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:34:40 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
Add SystemFirmwareDxe.h to [Sources] section of INF file.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/SystemFirmwareUpdate/SystemFirmwareReportDxe.inf
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/SystemFirmwareUpdate/SystemFirmwareUpdateDxe.inf

index 89a86ff941135140b1c3b62c2e03177f13f7bc5d..cc9614ef14b555c8a3dff82484bbc99e5f94f7a9 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
 #\r
 \r
 [Sources]\r
+  SystemFirmwareDxe.h\r
   SystemFirmwareCommonDxe.c\r
   SystemFirmwareReportDxe.c\r
 \r
index 7a6ca54bb319ef5d2e7ff37df8ae8247cc4492e6..2695fb6eb579a1b19079d3ff0f4286170c1c05ca 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
 #\r
 \r
 [Sources]\r
+  SystemFirmwareDxe.h\r
   SystemFirmwareCommonDxe.c\r
   SystemFirmwareUpdateDxe.c\r
   ParseConfigProfile.c\r