MdeModulePkg/ResetSystemRuntimeDxe: Add more info in debug message
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 03:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/ResetSystemRuntimeDxe/ResetSystem.c

index f23b5e8..afc3558 100644 (file)
@@ -266,7 +266,10 @@ ResetSystem (
   }\r
 \r
   mResetNotifyDepth++;\r
-  DEBUG ((DEBUG_INFO, "DXE ResetSystem2: Reset call depth = %d.\n", mResetNotifyDepth));\r
+  DEBUG ((\r
+    DEBUG_INFO, "DXE ResetSystem2: ResetType %s, Call Depth = %d.\n",\r
+    mResetTypeStr[ResetType], mResetNotifyDepth\r
+    ));\r
 \r
   if (mResetNotifyDepth <= MAX_RESET_NOTIFY_DEPTH) {\r
     if (!EfiAtRuntime ()) {\r