Readme.md: Remove tag release from Readme
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 02:09:15 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:07:00 +0000 (17:07 +0800)
The latest tag release can be found in Release Planning.
They are not required to be listed here.

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Readme.md

index e564c6c..7c87375 100644 (file)
--- a/Readme.md
+++ b/Readme.md
@@ -28,9 +28,6 @@ are listed in [Maintainers.txt](Maintainers.txt).
 * [TianoCore Bugzilla](https://bugzilla.tianocore.org)\r
 * [How To Contribute](https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/How-To-Contribute)\r
 * [Release Planning](https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EDK-II-Release-Planning)\r
-* [UDK2017](https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/releases/tag/vUDK2017)\r
-* [UDK2018](https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/releases/tag/vUDK2018)\r
-* [edk2-stable201811](https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/releases/tag/edk2-stable201811)\r
 \r
 # Code Contributions\r
 To make a contribution to a TianoCore project, follow these steps.\r