EdkCompatibilityPkg/PrintLite: Fix ErrorPrint() wrong NULL char check
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 02:09:26 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 02:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
- '\0' -> NULL
- https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
EdkCompatibilityPkg/Foundation/Library/Dxe/PrintLite/StdErr.c

index e48cbe834d3d75621f4c087bc6c337bc99cb9711..4abe14f338a9d4f71176b641f68c07ceb914768c 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ Returns:
     return 0;\r
   }\r
 \r
-  if (ErrorString != '\0') {\r
+  if (ErrorString != NULL) {\r
     if (gST->StdErr != NULL) {\r
       //\r
       // To be extra safe make sure StdErr has been initialized\r